Challenges

My husband likes to tell me I’m an all-or-nothing type of girl. And it’s true. When I start something I take it to the extreme.

Which is why, during this minimalist journey I’m on, I’m surprised I haven’t done this before.

What am I talking about?

Oh, yes, attempting to fit all of my belongings in my suitcase(s). That’s my goal tomorrow! Wonder what will happen.. If you don’t see me soon send help. I may have died under a avalanche of suitcases.

5 Comments to “Challenges”

  1. I hope you share your photo’s of your minimalist suitcase! πŸ™‚

  2. Did you get them to fit? πŸ™‚

  3. All your belongings in one suitcase? Wow! I want to hear more about that. I couldn’t do it simply because my dog and cat wouldn’t be happy sharing a suitcase together. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

