Minimal Travel

As a kid I have vivid memories of putting random things in my grandmother’s suitcase “just in case” she needed them. Like a framed picture of me. And toilet roll. And pillows.

As an adult I’ve tried very hard not to do that. Enter my new overnight bag!

It’s the Wayne from Ness. It’s the size of a UK carry on suitcase. And I will not pack more than can fit in it for short trips. My next trip is next Wednesday->Saturday. I’ll take pictures beforehand to show everyone how I’ve done.

Leave a Reply

